Patient Testimonials

Listen to what our customers have to say about their previous unique experiences with us*:

*All claims of results are strictly those of the reviewer. Please consult with Dr. Fatseas directly to determine what you can expect from your procedure.

Submit Your Testimonial

Submit Testimonial

I agree to the Terms of Use
captcha
Rejuvenation Medical Spa
5 5 Star Rating based on 16 reviews
Mayfield Drive Suite D2 Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 945-4422

Given me the confidence to go back on stage and sing again

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

You have given me the confidence to go back on stage and sing again. Thank you, Dr. Fatseas.

by

I am thrilled with the results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 7, 2016

I can’t express how thankul I am since having my eyelid procedure done. I am thrilled with the results.

by

Dr. Fatseas has literally saved my marriage

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 30, 2015

Dr. Fatseas has literally saved my marriage

by

Gifted and wonderful surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2015

I want to thank you for the wonderful care and attention to detail you and your staff provided for me. You are truly a gifted and wonderful surgeon. I will continue to refer all of my friends to you!

by

I have lost 15lbs

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 13, 2015

I have lost 15lbs from simply getting my hormones balanced with Dr. Fatseas.

by

I appreciate you more than I can express and think

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2015

I have taken my time in saying thank you because I have had a difficult time in choosing the right words because I am just in awe of the team of Dr. Fatseas and Lori. I want to say I appreciate you more than I can express and think the two of you hide wings under those scrubs you wear.

by

I will recommend Rejuvenation Health and Wellness

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 11, 2014

Lori is an amazing nurse. Dr. Fatseas, I know you love your job and get excited about making us all feel beaitufl. If anyone I know needs to take the next step to enhance the way they look, I will recommend you, Rejuvenation Health and Wellness.

by

Dr. Fatseas was so friendly

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 2, 2014

Dr. Fatseas was so friendly and answered all my questions, concerns and options regarding Hormone Replacement Therapy. Great front desk staff. Very helpful.

by

My skin is looking great

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 18, 2014

My first experience with having a facial, so glad it was with Alicia at Rejuvenation. Absolutely wonderful, my skin is looking great. I am looking forward to going back and would highly recommend this business to anyone.

by

I am so glad my wife convinced me to go to Dr. Fatseas

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2014

I am so glad my wife convinced me to go to Dr. Fatseas for hormone replacement.

by

The process was a breeze!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 22, 2014

Today was my first time to Rejuvenation Health and Wellness. I was quite nervous going in but as soon as I spoke to the lady at the desk, she calmed my nerves. The staff is very warm, welcoming, knowledgable and calming. The process was a breeze! I’m looking forward to my next treatment!

by

I am so pleased with the way I look

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2014

Dr. Fatseas, you have truly changed my life. I am so pleased with the way I look after my abdominoplasty procedure. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

by

FABULOUS!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2013

The office is very nice and spacious. Carla is FABULOUS! She was very detailed about the procedure as well as other services offered at Rejuvenation. I have already recommended Carla and Rejuvenation Health and Wellness to several of my friends.

by

Would recommend it to others

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 23, 2013

Did a great job preparing me for the laser hair removal procedure explained everything and were patient, would recommend it to others.

by

I can’t believe it

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 26, 2013

I can’t believe it – not one hot flash since starting BHRT with Dr. Fatseas!

by

I would definitely go back

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 11, 2012

Carla, one of the Aestheticians was so nice and calming. Though the [laser] treatment produces a feeling of a sunburn, she used several cooling methods to make me more comfortable. I would definitely go back.

by

Recent Posts

Introducing Kybella

View Fullscreen To learn more and to sign up for a FREE consultation, please visit the Kybella ...read more

Is a Chemical Peel Right for Me?

What it is: A chemical peel is a skin resurfacing technique in which a chemical solution is ...read more

3 Things That Give You Mouth Wrinkles

Those fine vertical lines that begin to appear around the lips can quickly add years to a ...read more

+ Read More

Stay Connected

Sign up here to receive our monthly newsletter, special offers, and more!